BCA Newly elected Committee 2019-2021.


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

BCA Newly elected Committee 2019-2021.
President : M A Munim
Secretary General : Mitu Chowdhury
Chief Treasurer : Saidur Rahman Bipul
Organising Secretary: Saiful Alam 
Press & Publication Sec: Forhad Hussain Tipu
Membership Secreatry: Yameem Hussain Deedar

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

BCA Awards 2019 finished in style. Bca National Executive Council after the awards and BCA Ladies on the photos!!… https://t.co/shsUwTCOr2
BCA team at the ATN Bangla studio for talk show regarding BCA awards 2019 https://t.co/3HW4DVMtzU
error: Content is protected !!